APPS

Find pickup softball games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteSoftball GPS : Find Pickup Softball Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteSoftball

POPULAR AREAS

WELCOME

Welcome to InfiniteSoftball

  • If you are looking for a pickup game, type in your city in the search box in the top right to find games in your city.
  • If you have a regular game or a team and you are looking for players, list your game so people can find it.

    Also, feel free to fill out your profile.

UPCOMING GAMES

Tomorrow

Tue, Jun 27

Thu, Jun 29

Mon, Jul 3

Tue, Jul 4

Thu, Jul 6

Mon, Jul 10

Tue, Jul 11

Thu, Jul 13

Mon, Jul 17

Tue, Jul 18

Thu, Jul 20

STATISTICS

  • Games Scheduled
    356,554
  • Total Players
    50,977
  • Total Groups
    34,805
  • Popular Groups
    13,591